Ukraine vs Austria FREE: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time and team news for Euro 2020 match

UKRAINE take on Austria in their final Euro 2020 group match.

The winner tonight will be guaranteed qualification to the Last 16 in second place behind Holland in Group C.


However, they have also been abject at times such as their draw at home to Kazakhstan or 7-1 Nations League defeat by the French.

Austria meanwhile will be keen to get out of a European Championship group for the first time in their history.

What time does Ukraine vs Austria kick off?

  • Ukraine take on Austria on Monday, June 21.
  • Ukraine vs Austria kicks off at 5pm UK time – 6pm in Austria and 7pm in Ukraine and Romania.
  • Ukraine vs Austria will be played at the Arena Nationala, Bucharest.
  • The two sides have never met competitively but Austria were 3-2 winners in a friendly in Innsbruck when they last played in 2012.
  • Holland will play North Macedonia simultaneously in the other Group C game.

What TV channel is Ukraine vs Austria on and can I live stream it?

  • Ukraine vs Austria is live on ITV 4.
  • To stream the game live, head to the ITV Hub.
  • ORF is the Euro 2020 broadcaster in Austria while Ukraiyna is showing the tournament in Ukraine.

Can I watch Ukraine vs Austria for free?

  • Yes. ITV is free to watch on TV and online for all UK viewers with a TV licence.
  • Get your TV licence here.

Team news

Austria's talisman Marko Arnautovic is back after serving a one-match ban for his controversial goal celebration against North Macedonia.

Foda is expected to go with a full strength side, although David Alaba, Daniel Bachmann and Stefan Lainer are all a yellow card away from a ban.

Ukraine stars Mykola Shaparenko and Serhiy Sydorchuk are also at risk of suspension, but Shevchenko must treat the game as a knock-out and pick his strongest team.

    Source: Read Full Article