Ulta 21 Days of Beauty Sale Starts Today — Shop the Deals

Beauty lovers, prepare your wallets! The Ulta 21 Days Sale is happening now — and it’s epic.

There’s no doubt that Ulta has become one of the top go-to beauty retailers for everything, whether it’s must-have hair and beauty tools, luxury makeup brands or drugstore favorites and more. And for the brand’s blowout beauty sale, Ulta is offering 50% off of hundreds of its best products. So, whatever your skincare, makeup and haircare needs may be, this is the time to stock up on it all.

Ulta’s 21 Days sale means three weeks of daily beauty steals, with each day highlighting up to five different products or brands. And after getting a preview of what’s on the line, there’s no denying that this year’s hair, skin and beauty deals are worth adding to your cart.

Now, considering that there are hundreds of items available during the retailer’s major sale, we took the liberty of finding the best beauty steals for each day. That way, you can spend less time paging through each day from the sale and more time grabbing all of your favorites (before they sell out, of course). 

From tried-and-true makeup products from household names (think Tarte Face Tape, Benefit Cosmetics eyeliner and Too Faced mascara) and anti-aging skincare staples to items from cult-favorite brands like Sunday Riley and NuFace, it’s safe to say that the Ulta Beauty sale truly has everything you could be looking for. And if you’re looking for some options to bring your dry skin back to life for spring, the Ulta sale has options for that, too.

To get a head start on your shopping (and see what’ll be included as the sale goes on), scroll down to shop the must-have picks from each day of the Ulta 21 Days sale below.

Sunday, March 14:


Monday, March 15:



Tuesday, March 16:


Wednesday, March 17:


Thursday, March 18:



Friday, March 19:


Saturday, March 20:


Sunday, March 21:


Monday, March 22:


Tuesday, March 23:


Wednesday, March 24:


Thursday, March 25:



Friday, March 26:


Saturday, March 27:


Sunday, March 28:


Monday, March 29:


Tuesday, March 30:


Wednesday, March 31:



Thursday, April 1:


Friday, April 2:


Saturday, April 3:




Source: Read Full Article